SF

Yoshio Osaki | President
yoshio@idgconsulting.com

LINKEDIN

 

Emilie Avera | Director of Research
emilie@idgconsulting.com

LINKEDIN

 

Christina Kei | Senior Research Manager
christina@idgconsulting.com

LINKEDIN

 

Tejinder Mangat | Research Project Manager
tejinder@idgconsulting.com

LINKEDIN

 

Daniel Cervantes | Managing Director EMEA
daniel@idgconsulting.com

LINKEDIN

 

Jeremy Miller | Chief Data Scientist
jeremy@idgconsulting.com

LINKEDIN

LATAM

Anton Bruehl | Honorary President
abruehl@idgconsulting.com

 

Luis Pazos | President & Managing Partner
luis@idglatam.com

 

Rodrigo Perez | Country Manager – Mexico
rodrigo@idglatam.com

 

João Albani | Country Manager – Brazil
jalbani@idglatam.com

 

Mayda Mejia | Regional Operations Manager
mayda@idglatam.com

 

Fiorella De Francesco | Territory Manager ROLA
fiorella@idglatam.com

 

Thales Pedrosa | Analyst – Brazil
tpedrosa@idglatam.com

 

Mikhail Campos | Sales & Marketing Assistant
mikhail@idglatam.com